Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Athletic Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Fall Sports Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Football Practice
-
Sat, Aug 17
Football Lifting
-
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
Girls Soccer Practice @ SHS
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Scrimmage vs Rice
-
Thu, Aug 22
Girls Soccer Practice @ SHS
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Fri, Aug 23
Football Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice #1 @ SHS
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Practice #2
-
Girls Soccer Practice #2 @ SHS
-
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31