Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Calendar

Events Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
CHANGED to October 15, 2020: BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
CHANGED to October 15, 2020: BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Regional Advisory Board (RAB) Meeting
-
meet.google.com/ctq-dfqx-cnf
Tue, Oct 6
BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/cin-xvgu-nxm?hs=122&authuser=0
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
BCEMS Library
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
No School
-
BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
SAT exams at SHS
-
Thu, Oct 15
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
Meeting ID meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms Phone Numbers (?US?) ?+1 401-531-0252? PIN: ?725 495 036#?
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
Meeting ID meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms Phone Numbers (?US?) ?+1 401-531-0252? PIN: ?725 495 036#?
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Oct 20
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31