Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Events Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
BUUSD Board - Special Meeting
-
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/504301780
BUUSD Finance Commitee
-
Central Office
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
BUUSD Central Office - Via Zoom, https://zoom.us/j/202702327?pwd=Z050YTZXa0hrNG5wWDNjdHd5WHJtQT09
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
BCEMS Library
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Facilities/Transp. Committee
-
https://zoom.us/j/231913277?pwd=SXhBNmRFR0lRbWZTRWJPYi9jT1p2QT09
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Finance Commitee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fus04web.zoom.us%2Fj%2F453641322
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Policy Cmt. Mtg.
-
Via Zoom Link; https://zoom.us/j/315700165?pwd=cVp0UmQ3ek5vZkUzaThsTDlCdHpvUT09
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
via Zoom Link to be Provided
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Curriculum Meeting
-
Via Zoom Link to be provided
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2