Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Events Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
BUUSD Board Special Meeting
-
Central Office
Tue, Jan 28
BUUSD Curriculum Meeting
-
BTMES Library
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
BUUSD Board - Special Meeting
Central Office
BUUSD Finance Commitee
-
Central Office
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
BUUSD Superintendent Screening Committee
-
Barre Town School Upstairs Conference Room
BUUSD Facilities & Transportation Committee
-
Central Office
Tue, Feb 11
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
Central Office
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
BCEMS Library
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
BUUSD Superintendent Screening Cmt
-
Central Office, 120 Ayers St., Barre
CANCELLED: BUUSD Policy Cmt. Mtg.
-
Central Office
Tue, Feb 18
Veggie Van Go at SHS Caft
-
Veggie Van Go at SHS Caft
-
Evac Drill
-
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Voter Registration in Caft
-
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
SHS Library
CANCELLED: BUUSD Curriculum Meeting
-
SHS Library
Project Grad in Chorus Room
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29